Minutes

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

14 May 2015



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman), John Morgan (Vice-Chairman), Peter Curling (Labour Lead), Jem Duducu, Duncan Flynn, Carol Melvin, John Morse and John Oswell
	Apologies were received from Cllr Raymond Graham
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Eddie Lavery be elected Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2015/2016 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor John Morgan be elected Vice-Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2015/2016 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 8.42 pm, closed at 8.47 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Charles Francis on 01895 250636 Democratic Services Officer. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.

